Write message
„sofibrunette“ is not online right now, but you can ask by message, when the webcam is online again.
sofibrunette (33)
Write message
„sofibrunette“ is not online right now, but you can ask by message, when the webcam is online again.
Hi, I'm Sofi! I am a 25-year-old girl, I live in Medellín-Colombia, I am a university student, I like to have fun and meet new people.I am a creative, fun and very sexual person, I enjoy meeting new people and learning about their cultures, countries, traditions, etc., and I enjoy learning about the secrets of the wicked that people keep in their minds.Feel free to talk to me about any topic or ask me any questions, and most importantly, feel free to enjoy me.
Gender: Woman
Size: 5' 7''
Hair color: Black
Hair length: long
Figure: Athletic
Appearance: casual
Eye color: Brown
ZIP: CO-0xxxx
Country: Columbia
Age: 33 years
Zodiac sign: Cancer
Skin type: Mediterranean
Sexuality: Bisexual
Weight: 132 lbs
Cup size: D
Pubic Hair: Hollywood Cut (completely)
I am: in a open relationship
I´m looking for: -
for: -
Smoker: -
Alcohol: -
Characteristics: wild, cheeky, faithful, friendly, crazy, shy, cuddly
Sexual preferences: If you want to know more about sofibrunette, you need to log in.
Body jewellery: intimate tattoo, intimate piercing, heavily tattooed, pectoral piercing
My timetable: 06 Uhr a 12 Uhr MEZ
Where is my cam placed? Bed room
Chat practices livesex, Chat / Flirt, masturbation
Fetish: Role: dominant
I am: very experienced, domina, servant, slave, masochistic
Practices: foot fetish, dangling, smoking, Sox, cum games, Deepthroating, Facesitting, Golden shower games, role playing, education, Spanking, fixation, Bondage, tickle torture, Boots, Bears, Lycra, Cuckold, Balloons
Toys: dildo, pump, anal plug, gag, Boots, Oil/gel
Furthermore I have the following fetishes: NONE
Taboos: NONE
my most exceptional sex experience I had sex all day with my ex-boyfriend, and all the places in my apartment, it was delicious and hot
I would love to do this at some point travel around the world
A dream partner would look like this The parere of my dreams must be educated, fail, hardworking, affectionate and thoughtful
my best characteristics I am honest
What do I dislike in sex? everything
my favourite music I listen to a bit of music from everything, I love romantic pop music